Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Foundation Staff

You can reach a member of our Foundation staff by calling the main office phone number: 540-536-6939.

Jenny Grooms, CFRE
Interim Executive Director, Foundations

Jenny Grooms, CFRE

540-536-2387
jgrooms@valleyhealthlink.com

Rick Gowdy
Development Manager, Western Region

Rick Gowdy

540-536-4410
rgowdy@valleyhealthlink.com

Bryan Lloyd
Development Manager

Bryan Lloyd

540-536-4463
rlloyd@valleyhealthlink.com

Lisa Drummonds
Administrative Secretary

540-536-6939
ldrummon@valleyhealthlink.com

Debbie Talley, MBA
Director of Development, Donor Relations

Debbie Talley, MBA

540-536-8632
dtalley@valleyhealthlink.com

Niki Wilson, MBA, CFRE
Regional Director of Development

Niki Wilson, MBA, CFRE

540-303-0582
nwilson@valleyhealthlink.com

Sara Sims

Development Manager

540-536-4736

ssims3@valleyhealthlink.com