War Leadership
Neil R. McLaughlin - President
Christine Lowman - Vice President & CFO
Gerald Bechamps, MD - Vice President of Medical Affairs
Heather Sigel - Director of Clinical Services


Board of Trustees 
As a non-profit healthcare organization, the members of the West Region Hospitals Board of Trustees serve without financial compensation.  These indiviuals include healthcare professionals, business leaders, and community representatives whose dedicated leadership and guidance have established War Memorial Hospital as a leading provider of quality health care for our residents and visitors in the region.  

Bradley Close - Chairman
Steve Slonaker - Vice Chairman
Rebecca Stotler - Secretary 
Janet Cheshire
Joseph Hashem, MD
Anthony Haywood, DO
Thomas Leslie, DDS
Ray Stein
M. Todd Way, Sr.